Armada Podcast 068

Armada Podcast 068

April 16th, 2012

Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well… simply rocks your ears. Every week, we’ll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music!

Episode 068 includes new releases by Matt Nash, Kenneth Thomas feat. Colleen Riley, Marc Simz, Tenishia, Lemon & Einar K, Wezz Deval and more!

01. Matt Nash – Close Your Eyes (Original Mix)
02. Nightstylers feat. Ashley Benjamin – Break Of Day (The Theme) (Original Mix)
03. Kenneth Thomas feat. Colleen Riley – The Heart Speaks (Swab & Joey Mova Remix)
04. Marc Simz feat. Naomi Striemer – This Is Love
05. Tenishia – Always Loved, Never Forgotten (The Day Will Come)
06. Lemon & Einar K – We Are What We Are
07. Wezz Devall – Kill Of The Year
08. Naden – Murmuration

Click here to subscribe to the podcast in iTunes now.

Powered by Internet Today.