Armada Podcast 065

Armada Podcast 065

March 26th, 2012

Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well… simply rocks your ears. Every week, we’ll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music!

Episode 065 includes a new Soul & Senses track on Future Sound of Egypt, a vocal collab by Susana and Max Graham, a team up  by Alex M.O.R.P.H. and Protoculture, a new Rex Mundi, Armin van Buuren’s monster track with Orjan Nilsen, a new Paul Oakenfold release and more!

01. Soul & Senses – Natural Symbiosis
02. David Forbes & Alan Nimmo – Replay
03. Susana & Max Graham – Down To Nothing
04. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Protoculture – Waking Up The Stars
05. Rave CHannel – Illusion
06. Gabriel & Dresden vs Secret Panda Society – No Reservations (KhoMha Remix)
07. Rex Mundi – Opaque
08. Armin van Buuren & Orjan Nilsen – Belter
09. Paul Oakenfold – Glow In The Dark
10. York presents Tarmo Tammel – Lost Somewhere

Click here to subscribe to the podcast in iTunes now.

Powered by Internet Today.