Armada Podcast 061

Armada Podcast 061

February 27th, 2012

Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well… simply rocks your ears. Every week, we’ll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music!

Episode 061 includes a Arjonas feat. Chris Jones on Zouk, a new release on Planet Love, a new Mark Otten release on Armind, Bjornberg’s ‘Libella’ on Zouk, W&W’s ASOT 500 theme ‘Invasion’ and more!

01. Arjonas & Chris Jones – Love Comes In Colors
02. Rebels Without A Cause & York – Red Violin (York’s Club Mix)
03. Mark Otten – Hyperfocus
04. Siege – Roads
05. Bjornberg – Libella
06. Roger Shah & Sian Kosheen – Shine (Sean Tyas Remix)
07. W&W – Invasion (ASOT 550 Anthem)
08. Magnus – Velvet
09. John O’Callaghan – Smokescreen (Sneijder Remix)

Click here to subscribe to the podcast in iTunes now.

Powered by Internet Today.