Armada Podcast 060

Armada Podcast 060

February 20th, 2012

Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well… simply rocks your ears. Every week, we’ll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music!

Episode 060 includes a new release on ZOUK by Aqua Diva as well as a collab by Miss Nine and Baggi Begovic, a new Tom Fall release with Heiki L and Ben Andreas, the Protoculture remix of ‘Falling Away’, a new Paul Oakenfold release on Perfecto, Mr. Pit’s ‘Mosni’, Chris Schweizer’s ‘Ultra’ and the Jorn van Deynhoven remix of Dark Matter’s ‘The Real You’.

01. Aqua Diva – What Is Love (Original Mix)
02. Miss Nine & Baggi Begovic – Hit The Road Again (Original Mix)
03. Tom Fall & Heikki L feat. Ben Andreas – Ordinary World (Original Mix)
04. Hannah – Falling Away (Protoculture Remix)
05. Paul Oakenfold feat. Robert Vadney – Pop Star (DJ Feel Rockin Remix)
06. Mr. Pit – Mosni (Original Mix)
07. Chris Schweizer – Ultra (Original Mix)
08. Dark Matters feat. Jessie Morgan – The Real You (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)

Click here to subscribe to the podcast in iTunes now.

Powered by Internet Today.