VONYC Sessions 2011 presented by Paul van Dyk

VONYC Sessions 2011 presented by Paul van Dyk

December 15th, 2011

Every week, the internationally acclaimed DJ and producer Paul van Dyk shows his audience the real deal: Paul is the direct connection to everything happening in the clubs, showcasing new and talented electronic artists and covering all styles ‐ trance, house, progressive, techno, electro, dubstep, dance and whatever else carries his quality seal of approval.

52 stations in 23 countries is the impressive widespread span of the awarded and globally acclaimed radio show VONYC Session hosted by Paul van Dyk. Every week millions of listeners all around the
world tune in to listen to the best that electronic music has to offer presented by one of the forefront runners in the field.

The annual VONYC Sessions mix album has become an institution in the industry and features the most influential tracks of the year and an outlook on to what is going to come. Gathered on this 2 disc ride of 2011 memories are all of the stand‐out tracks, road‐tested across the planet and favoured by the radio show fans. Handpicked and mixed by Paul himself, VONYC Sessions 2011 presents’ masterpieces by the likes of Moby, Giuseppe Ottaviani and Carl Cox and many other EDM virtuosi.

The release will be accompanied by a massive media campaign and of course a vast presents by PvD as his fans call him around the world, touring all continents. ’VONYC Sessions 2011′ is the third compilation based on the global phenomenon by Paul van Dyk. Stand by for an unforgettable VONYC Session!

Download on iTunes.
Order 2CD at ArmadaShop.com.
Download on Beatport.
Listen on Spotify.

01. Moby – Lie Down In Darkness (Paul van Dyk Remix)
02. Marco V – Nuf Z
03. Tritonal feat. Jenry R – Something New (Club Mix)
04. Hurts – Sunday (Paul Van Dyk Remix)
05. Daniel Nitt – The Falling (Paul van Dyk Remix)
06. Jochen Miller – uPad
07. Ralphie B – Bullfrog
08. Paul Thomas – Skaramoosh
09. Rosie Romero & Kyfu – Sangba (Save The Robot Remix)
10. Carl Cox – Family Guy (Jon Rundell Remix)
11. Save The Robot – Big Ben
12. Rea Garvey – Can’t Stand The Silence (Paul van Dyk Remix)
13. Reverse – Endless Journey
14. Adam K & Addy – Late Night (Criss Wave Tech-nautical Mix)
15. Paul van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren – We Come Together (Arty Remix)
16. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Go On Air

01. Kryder – K2
02. Austin Leeds – Sting
03. Paul van Dyk – Rock This (V1 Edit)
04. First State feat. Sarah Howells – Skies On Fire
05. Protoculture feat. Shannon Hurley – Sun Gone Down (Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Chriss Ortega Remix)
06. Mat Zo – Superman (Mike Koglin Remix)
07. Federation – Synchronized (Protoculture Remix)
08. Cramp – RU116
09. Maarten de Jong vs Artento Divini – Hashtag
10. Cosmic Gate – The Theme
11. Tritonal feat. Meredith Call – Broken Down (Shogun Remix)
12. Linnea Schössow – Someone Like You (Alex M.O.R.P.H.’s Darth Morph Rework)
13. Gary Proud – Invincible
14. Arty – Zara