S107 Recordings – Best Of 2011

December 31st, 2011

Sway to the rhythm of 2011 and rock to the beat of the 2011 highlights of the S107 label. One of the youngest, but most popular labels of Armada Music, brings you the tracks of Ronski Speed, Antillas, tyDi, Dark Matters, Lemon & Einar K, Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren, Fabio XB and many, many more! Ride through the year 2011, and enjoy its timeless beats!

Download on iTunes.

  1. Ronski Speed feat. Renee Stahl – Out Of Control (Dennis Sheperd Remix) (07:32)
  2. Lost Witness vs Antillas & Dankann feat. Sarah Jane Neild – Chasing Rainbows [Lost Witness vs. Antillas & Dankann] (Antillas & Dankann Dark Mix) (08:30)
  3. tyDi feat. Sarah Howells – Acting Crazy (Tom Fall Remix) (07:45)
  4. Dark Matters feat. Jess Morgan – I Don’t Believe In Miracles (Shogun Remix) (07:21)
  5. Fabio XB feat. Simona Barbieri – Flash Of Life (Cressida Remix) (07:03)
  6. Lemon & Einar K feat. Paul Johannessen – Everlasting (Original Mix) (08:12)
  7. tyDi feat. Tania Zygar – Why Do I Care? (Clashback Remix) (06:03)
  8. Dark Matters feat. Ana Criado – The Quest Of A Dream (Dabruck & Klein Remix) (06:51)
  9. Tenishia & Ruben de Ronde – Story Of Life (Michael Tsukerman Remix) (07:18)
  10. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Another World (Original Vocal Mix) (08:00)