Future Sound Of Egypt – Best Of 2011

December 30th, 2011

Hot from the land of the rising sun, come the warm beats of the Future Sound of Egypt label. With Aly & Fila as the gifted label owners and a trance sound that travels the world with all of its wonders, FSOE is a true realm for those into quality, uplifting trance tracks. This year, it has seen many of its highlights head up the charts, rock millions and become favourites of even more.

To give you a little taste of what 2011 sounded like for the Future Sound of Egypt label, it brings you the ‘Best of 2011’ pack, including hits by Bjorn Akesson, Aly & Fila, Arctic Moon, Fady & Mina, Luke Bond, Henrik Christensen and many more!

Download on iTunes.

  1. Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan – We Control The Sunlight (Original Mix) (08:29)
  2. Bjorn Akesson – Painting Pyramids (Original Mix) (08:44)
  3. Arctic Moon – Adelaide (Original Mix) (07:59)
  4. Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren – Still (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) (07:35)
  5. Bryan Kearney & Snatam Kaur – Ong Namo (Neptune Project’s in Search of the Mayan’s Remix) (08:56)
  6. Fady & Mina – Overdrive (Original Mix) (07:46)
  7. Aly & Fila feat. Tiff Lacey – Paradise (Club Mix) (09:54)
  8. Philippe El Sisi feat. Josie – Over You (Heatbeat Remix) (06:40)
  9. Henrik Christensen – New Life (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) (08:37)
  10. Luke Bond feat. Emel – Amaze (Original Mix) (07:32)