Paul van Dyk – VONYC Sessions Selection 2011 – 11

November 26th, 2011

These are the tunes that travel the world through his sets. These are the remixes that the mastermind himself has stuck in mind. These 10 favourites are handpicked by Paul van Dyk himself, representing the highlights of his VONYC Sessions radio show and making thousands of clubbers lose their mind when played out loud.

VONYC Sessions Selection 2011-11 hits in with the beats of Cosmic Gate, Neal Scarborough, Super 8 & Tab, Will Atkinson, Cenk Basaran, Lange vs Gareth Emery and more! Highlights and stunning musical pieces that deserve to be played out loud – and out loud only!

Download on iTunes.

  1. Andrea Mazza & Max Denoise – State Of Soul (Maarten de Jong ‘No Strings Attached’ Mix)
  2. Cosmic Gate – The Theme (Original Mix)
  3. Woody van Eyden & Robert Mint – Seos (Woody van Eyden Mix)
  4. Neal Scarborough – Sequoia (Original Mix)
  5. Mark Burton – No Fate (The Future) (Original Mix)
  6. Super8 & Tab – Bliss (4 Strings Remix Edit)
  7. Will Atkinson – Side by Side (John Dopping Infliction)
  8. Lange vs Gareth Emery – Another You Another Me (Rafael Frost Remix)
  9. Forgotten feat. Blackfeel Wite – Earth (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Dub Mix)
  10. Cenk Basaran – Lost Memories (Original Mix)