Gabriel & Dresden at Armada Night broadcast live!

Gabriel & Dresden at Armada Night broadcast live!

November 15th, 2011

The countdown has begun. On Sunday November 27th, Gabriel & Dresden chase summer in the beautiful city of Buenos Aires, to introduce the crowd of Club Crobar to their new sound! Expect some thunderous beats and sparkling melodies, as this legendary duo makes its comeback.

We’ve got some good news for everyone that can’t be part of this special Armada Night. The Gabriel & Dresden set will be broadcast live on SONIC FM! Whether you’re living in the US, Holland, Australia or Brazil, everyone can tune in live via www.sonic.fm!

So be sure to tune in!

Check the broadcasting times for your country:

Buenos Aires, Argentina: 02 AM
Uruguay: 02 AM – 28/11/2011
Brasil: 02 AM – 28/11/2011
Chile: 01 AM – 28/11/2011
Bolivia: 01 AM – 28/11/2011
Venezuela: 00:30 AM – 28/11/2011
Mexico: 12 AM – 28/11/2011
Los Angeles USA: 10 PM – 27/11/2011
Miami USA: 01 AM – 28/11/2011
United Kingdom: 06 AM – 28/11/2011
Spain: 07 AM – 28/11/2011
Netherlands: 07 AM – 28/11/2011
Egypt: 07 AM – 28/11/2011
Australia: 03 PM – 28/11/2011