Perfecto Records Collected Vol. 1

October 9th, 2011

The legendary Perfecto label was set up by UK producer Paul Oakenfold in 1989, as the young dance movement was just coming up in Europe. Aim of the label was to find new talent and encourage them, rather than pressuring them to produce for commercial purposes. And so they did.

Up until this day, Perfecto Records is one of the most popular labels in dance music and beyond – erasing the borders of EDM, pop and many other styles. To give you a short introduction on this beloved label, we proudly present ‘Perfecto Records Collected Vol.1’, including 10 of its highlight release.

Enjoy the sounds of Paul Oakenfold, Kenneth Thomas, Man With No Name, Grace, Robert Vadney, Aerospace and many more!

Download on Beatport.

  1. Grace – Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix) (08:28)
  2. Paul Oakenfold & Marco V – Groove Machine (Original Mix) (05:34)
  3. Robert Vadney – Fallen Angel’s Symphony (Robert Vadney’s 2011 Mix) (07:48)
  4. Woody van Eyden & Steve Anderson – Everything’s Twisted (Steve Anderson Mix) (08:08)
  5. Man With No Name – Teleport (Nick Sentience Remix) (07:08)
  6. Dezarate & Michel Manzano – Soul Is In The Air (Lior Lahav Remix) (08:32)
  7. Paul Oakenfold feat. Matt Goss – Firefly (Kenneth Thomas Remix) (07:30)
  8. Kenneth Thomas feat. Roberta Harrison & Steven Taetz – Drive (Ryan Mendoza Remix) (07:48)
  9. Aerospace – Shocking (Marc Simz Remix) (07:31)
  10. Federation – Synchronized (Original Mix) (08:23)