Armada Podcast 043

Armada Podcast 043

October 24th, 2011

Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well… simply rocks your ears. Every week, we’ll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music!

Episode 043 includes the a new Sounpiercing release called ‘Rain In Summertime’, W&W’s collab with Mark Sixma ‘Twist’, Basil O’Glue first release on Coldharbour, Jean Elan’s ‘Flashed’ on Pilot 6, a new Protoculture release on Rebrand, Henrik Christensen’s ‘New Life’ on FSOE and finally Jonathan Carvajal’s first release on Subculture.

01. Nash & Pepper feat. Rogue Raven – Rain In Summertime (Original Club Mix)
02. W&W & Mark Sixma – Twist (Extended Mix)
03. Basil O’Glue – Angular Momentum
04. Jean Elan – Flashed (Original Mix)
05. Protoculture – Liquid Logic (Original Mix)
06. Henrik Christensen – New Life (Original Mix)
07. Jonathan Carvajal – Switched Off (JOC Edit)

Click here to subscribe to the podcast in iTunes now.

Armada Weekly
Like all these releases? Download the entire package in Armada Weekly.

Powered by Internet Today.