Armada Podcast 039

Armada Podcast 039

September 26th, 2011

Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well… simply rocks your ears. Every week, we’ll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music!

Episode 039 includes the 100th Zouk Recordings release, Erik Abores’ first release, Myon & Shane 54′s ‘Futuristic’ on Armind, Omnia’s solo release under his guise Ain Mo, Mike Sonar – Reborn on AVA Recordings and Tom Colontonio’s vocal collab with CiBon on Subculture!

01. Marcus Maison & Will Dragen feat. Amba Shepherd – Reign (Another Dimension) (Original Mix)
02. Erik Arbores – Take It (Original Mix)
03. Myon and Shane 54 – Futuristic (Original Mix)
04. Omnia presents Ain Mo – Plug & Play (Original Mix)
05. Mike Sonar – Reborn (Original Mix)
06. Tom Colontonio feat. CiBon – The Sun (Radio Edit)

Click here to subscribe to the podcast in iTunes now.

Armada Weekly
Like all these releases? Download the entire package in Armada Weekly.

Powered by Internet Today.