Trance World, Vol. 13 – Jorn van Deynhoven (Unmixed)

August 20th, 2011

The lucky number 13 of the beloved Trance World series belongs to German producer Jorn van Deynhoven! With a special selection of tracks, he compiled a stunning mix of pure trance pleasure, filled with peak-time beats, uplifting melodies and rousing kicks. If you loved the album in the mix, then you’ll surely love the tracks in their original, unmixed format!

Lucky you, we’ve got 13 outstanding tracks, as featured on Trance World Vol. 13, gathered on the Unmixed pack! Tracks by Temple One, Sebastian Brandt, Dark Matters, A Force, W&W, Stonevalley, Andre Visior and many, many more!

Download on Beatport.

  1. SHato & Paul Rockseek – Wonderfooled (Original Mix) (07:24)
  2. Woody van Eyden & Steve Anderson – Everything’s Twisted (ReOrder Deep Remiix) (07:16)
  3. W&W feat. Ana Criado – Three O’Clock (Radio Edit) (02:43)
  4. Andy Moor vs M.I.K.E. – Spirit’s Pulse (Original Mix) (08:00)
  5. Stonevalley – Meditation (Original Mix) (07:54)
  6. A Force – Silent Prophecy (Original Mix Edit) (03:13)
  7. John O’Callaghan & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Ride The Wave (Original Mix) (07:10)
  8. Jens Lonnberg – No Regrets (Suncatcher Remix) (07:17)
  9. André Visior – Moonraker (Daniel Kandi Bangin’ Remix) (06:25)
  10. Sebastian Brandt – Ashes (Radio Edit) (02:56)
  11. Temple One – Walk The Line (Original Mix) (07:34)
  12. Aly & Fila – Menes (Den Rize & Mark Andrez Remix) (08:05)
  13. Dark Matters feat. Ana Criado – The Quest Of A Dream (Paul Webster Remix) (07:18)