Armada Podcast 035

Armada Podcast 035

August 29th, 2011

Armada Music will keep you on track on all things Armada with the official Armada Music Podcast. The Armada Podcast features our latest releases, artist-news and well… simply rocks your ears. Every week, we’ll air a special selection of new tracks and keep you up to date on everything you need to know about Armada. Win albums, stay on track and most of all: enjoy the music!

Episode 035 includes a new remix of Three ‘n One’s You Got Me Fallin’, Clashback on Pilot 6, Nifra – Stranger on Soundpiercing, Envotion with Recoder on Electronic Elements, Max Graham’s new release on Re*Brand and Roger Shah’s & Sian Kosheen’s new take on Hide U!

01. Three ‘N One – You Got Me Fallin (In Love) (Nay Ray Radio Remix)
02. Clashback – Stack (Club Mix)
03. Nifra – Strangers (Vocal Mix)
04. Envotion – Recoder (Original Mix)
05. Max Graham – F.Y.C. (Original Mix)
06. Roger Shah & Sian Kosheen – Hide U (Pumpin’ Island Mix)

Win a copy of ‘Gabriel & Dresden’s Mixed for Feet Vol. 1′.

Click here to subscribe to the podcast in iTunes now.

Powered by Internet Today.