Paul Oakenfold – DJ Box – August 2011

August 27th, 2011

When Paul Oakenfold gets behind the decks, there’s no stopping the legend . Riding a sound that constantly surprises, on the edge of prog, trance and goa, sees Oakenfold playing all of this summer’s big festivals and club events. If you want to know which tunes make his set stand out, check out his monthly DJ Box pack!

In August, shortly after his ‘Never Mind The Bollocks’ compilation is released, he unleashes a new ‘DJ Box’. Including the brand new tracks of Egorythmia ,Aerospace, Zirenz, Day.Din, Scot Project and the Max Graham & Protoculture remix of ‘Grace – Not Over Yet’, this DJ Box is set to blow your mind once again!

Download on iTunes.

  1. Paul Oakenfold – Full Moon Party (Original Mix) (07:53)
  2. Egorythmia – Night Sight (Flegma & Nerso Remix) (06:10)
  3. Grace – Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix) (08:28)
  4. Ace Ventura – Baby Boom (Sunstryk Remix) (09:46)
  5. Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson – Blizzard (Liquid Soul Remix) (08:010)
  6. Paul Oakenfold & Marco V – Groove Machine (Original Mix) (05:34)
  7. Aerospace – Security Risk (Original Mix) (06:10)
  8. Zirenz – Edge Of Space 2011 (Mike Saint-Jules Remix) (08:01)
  9. Atmos – Defending Team (Original Mix) (06:48)
  10. Day.Din – Copy Kills (Original Mix) (06:37)
  11. Scot Project + DJ Sabu – Feel (Original Mix) (06:20)