Trance World Vol. 13 – Mixed by Jorn van Deynhoven

July 15th, 2011

Going strong for nearly 4 years already, is the successful Trance World series. For the lucky number 13, we invited German producer Jorn van Deynhoven. Known for his legendary remix of DJ RAM’s ‘RAMsterdam’ and tracks ‘Godspeed’, ‘Halo’ and ‘Nardo’, he has become known for his mix of uplifting and progressive trance.

For Trance World, Vol. 13, he made a special selection of the tracks that rock his sets most these days, and get the crowd going during the peak-time moments on the floor. You’ll find the brand new tracks of W&W, Woody van Eyden & Steve Anderson, Andy Moor vs. M.I.K.E., Sebastian Brandt and more!

Download on iTunes.

  1. SHato & Paul Rockseek – Wonderfooled (Original Mix) (07:24)
  2. Woody van Eyden & Steve Anderson – Everything’s Twisted (ReOrder Deep Remiix) (07:16)
  3. W&W feat. Ana Criado – Three O’Clock (Radio Edit) (02:43)
  4. Andy Moor vs M.I.K.E. – Spirit’s Pulse (Original Mix) (08:00)
  5. Stonevalley – Meditation (Original Mix) (07:54)
  6. A Force – Silent Prophecy (Original Mix Edit) (03:13)
  7. John O’Callaghan & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Ride The Wave (Original Mix) (07:10)
  8. Jens Lonnberg – No Regrets (Suncatcher Remix) (07:17)
  9. Ferry Tayle feat. Hannah Ray – Memory Of Me (Radio Edit) (03:58)
  10. André Visior – Moonraker (Daniel Kandi Bangin’ Remix) (06:25)
  11. Sebastian Brandt – Ashes (Radio Edit) (02:56)
  12. Temple One – Walk The Line (Radio Edit) (03:07)
  13. Aly & Fila – Menes (Den Rize & Mark Andrez Remix) (08:05)
  14. Dark Matters feat. Ana Criado – The Quest Of A Dream (Paul Webster Remix) (07:18)
  15. Jorn van Deynhoven – Trance World, Vol. 13 (Full Continuous DJ Mix) (77:50)