Orla Feeney – Bittersweet / Pink Noise

June 15th, 2011

Irish producer Orla Feeney became one of trance’s first ladies. No big surprise with outstanding productions like ‘Comic Strip’, ‘Random Madness’ and ‘Lesson Learned’, as they all shine out with a very own, distinctive sound. Layers of groove and percussion meet uplifting trance riffs – a beloved combo the producing talent came back on with her latest ‘Bittersweet’ E.P.

This duo couldn’t be more diverse. The very heart of ‘Bittersweet’ is made of tingling piano-lines and gentle synth-sounds. But Orla wouldn’t be where she is today if she didn’t have that feet-killing beat and some surprising acid elements to kick in. On the flipside, ‘Pink Noise’ attacks you with a deep, dark techy sound, rocking your senses and ready to destroy the floors.

Download on Beatport.

  1. Bittersweet (Original Mix) (07:30)
  2. Pink Noise (Original Mix) (07:49)