Catch Gabriel & Dresden playing this summer!

Catch Gabriel & Dresden playing this summer!

June 20th, 2011

Their comeback marks one of the most enthralling moments in dance history. 3 years after dance land shed tears for their split-up, Gabriel & Dresden are back. Josh and Dave rock the global stages with a new drive, energy and inspiration. And, what’s even more exciting..they’ve got a brand new compilation coming up in August!

This summer is all about the return of Gabriel & Dresden. If you want to catch a piece of their musical furie, check out these tourdates! For live updates, news and contests, ‘like’ the official Gabriel & Dresden Facebook!

Sunday, Jun 19
TAO Beach l Lavo, Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, Jun 25
Global Gathering Minsk, Minsk, Belarus

Thursday, Jun 30
Boonstock Festival Grounds, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Saturday, Jul 2
Hard Rock Hotel, San Diego, California

Sunday, Jul 3
King Cat Theatre, Seattle, WA

Thursday, Jul 7
Mansion, Calgary, AB, Canada

Friday, Jul 8
Celebrities, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Saturday, Jul 9
The Mid, Chicago, IL USA

Friday, Jul 22
The Gallery, London, United Kingdom

Sunday, Jul 24
Tomorrowland 2011, Boom, Belgium

Friday, Jul 29
Global Gathering UK, Stratford Upon Avon
Gabriel & Dresden in the Anjunabeats Group Therapy Tent with Above & Beyond

Saturday, Jul 30
Electronic Family Festival,  Amsterdamse Bos, NL
Festival with Gabriel & Dresden, Armin van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Rank 1 & more

Sunday, Aug 7
GUABA BEACH, Limassol, Cyprus

Thursday, Aug 25
Sutra,  Costa Mesa, CA

Friday, Aug 26
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB & DAYCLUB, Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, Aug 27
Guvernment, Toronto, ON, Canada

Sunday, Sep 4
Electric Zoo Festival, New York, NY