Out Now! Paul van Dyk – VONYC Sessions Selection 2011 – 05

May 27th, 2011

It’s been 20 years since Paul van Dyk discovered the burning flame of EDM, and it’s still going strong. With a relentless passion for music, the German legend keeps pleasing his fans with high quality albums, compilations and episodes of his beloved radioshow VONYC Sessions. Those on the lookout for dance, trance, house, techno, progressive and all else ready to rock their world, need to look no further. 10 of this month’s highlights have been gather by Paul in his VONYC Sessions Selection.

The 05 package of 2011 includes the stunning tracks and remixes of Marcos, Gary Proud, Lee and Slater, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Mark Burton, John O’Callaghan, Arty & Mat Zo, HMC and Simmons & Blanc. A must-have pack for the dance fanatics!

Out Now on iTunes.

  1. Marcos – Cosmic String (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) (07:34)
  2. Gary Proud – Supernatural (Original Mix) (08:00)
  3. HMC (Hannah & Miami Calling) – Taking Over Now (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) (07:42)
  4. Lee and Slater – Go With The Dryness (Trance Mix) (07:00)
  5. Mark Burton – Boludo (Original Mix Edit) (04:35)
  6. Simmons & Blanc feat. Chloe Langley – State Of Emergency (Original Mix) (06:40)
  7. Tom Colontonio – Reflection (Original Mix) (07:17)
  8. John O’Callaghan & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Ride The Wave (Album Mix) (07:10)
  9. Activa – Telic (Part One) (07:32)
  10. Arty & Mat Zo – Rebound (Original Mix Edit) (02:43)