Armin van Buuren Presents Armind, Vol. 7

May 27th, 2011

The Armind angel still spreads its wings amongst the beats and melodies of its label. As the guardian to the high-quality trance releases of the Armind label, it guarantees colourful, soulful and floor-sweeping releases. As one of the labels of Armin van Buuren, it doesn’t only feature his very own productions, but also that of many new talents and other renowned names.

As a little showcase of what the label has to offer, we present the Armind pack. Volume 7 indulges you with the lush beats of Armin himself, as well as the beat-beauties of tyDi, Claudia Cazacu, Arnej, Myon & Shane 54 and more!

Download on Beatport.

  1. Myon & Shane 54 feat. Carrie Skipper – Vampire (Gareth Emery’s Garuda Remix) (08:11)
  2. Armin van Buuren feat. Jaren – Unforgivable (First State Smooth Mix) (09:21)
  3. Arnej feat. Josie – Strangers We’ve Become (Vocal Mix) (07:08)
  4. Armin Van Buuren feat. Jennifer Rene – Fine Without You (Sied van Riel Remix) (07:38)
  5. Armin Van Buuren feat. Jacqueline Govaert – Never Say Never (Myon & Shane 54 Remix) (07:53)
  6. Claudia Cazacu feat. Audrey Gallagher – Freefalling (Original Mix) (08:06)
  7. Fabio XB and Ronnie Play feat. Gabriel Cage – Inside Of You (Cosmic Gate Remix) (08:12)
  8. John O’Callaghan feat. Lo-Fi Sugar – Never Fade Away (Andy Duguid Remix) (07:12)
  9. tyDi feat. Audrey Gallagher – You Walk Away (Original Mix) (09:010)
  10. Armin van Buuren feat. Jaren – Unforgivable (Stoneface & Terminal Vocal Mix) (09:03)