A State Of Trance Radio Top 30 – March/April 2011

A State Of Trance Radio Top 30 – March/April 2011

April 29th, 2011

It’s been a while since the last ASOT Top 15 was released. In between, Armin van Buuren presented his new artist album, ‘Mirage’ and the A State of Trance 2011 compilation. He kicked off the Armin Only – Mirage world tour and celebrated A State of Trance 500 – the 500th episode and 10th birthday of the radioshow.  Armin has been busy, but he’s back on track to provide you the best of March & April 2011!

31 tracks, including a bonus classics, will give you all the ASOT highlight tracks of March and April, with tracks by Sou Kanai, Dakota, Rex Mundi, Marcel Woods, Tritonal, Eco, Rapha, Nitrous Oxide, Claessen & Martens, Ferry Corsten and many, many more! The ASOT Top 30 March/April 2011 also includes the exclusive Armin remix of ex-Girls Aloud singer Nadine Coyle’s ‘Put Your Hands Up’!

A must-have pack for all Armin fans and music fanatics!

Order on iTunes now!