M.I.K.E. Presents Plastic Boy – Plastic Infusion

April 10th, 2011

Mike Dierickx’s heart will never beat to anything else but quality progressive, trance and techno. 15 years have passed since the Belgian producer had his first big successes, under his M.I.K.E., Push or any of his other 60 aliases. Plastic Boy was one of them, and earned a special place in the heart of his fans.

Mike, now residing in the beating core of the Big Apple, found new inspiration in this world city. Right after releasing his new Push album, ‘Global Age’, he returned with ‘New York City Nights’, to now hit in with a Plastic Boy compilation. Revealing his darker, tougher side, Mike presents a strong compilation with 12 legendary and 3 brand new Plastic Boy tracks!  ‘Plastic Infusion’ rides that persistent sound of trance, techno and prog, all in a fine blend of timelessness.

Download on iTunes.

1. Deep In Your Heart
2. Chocolate Infusion
3. Once In A Lifetime
4. Aquarius
5. Back Then
6. Imaginary
7. The Color Of Passion
8. Journey Of A Man
9. Exposed
10. Blue Morning Skies
11. A New Life
12. Pacific Dreams
13. Rise Up
14. We’re Here To Stay
15. M.I.K.E. – Salvation (Plastic Boy Remix)