Out now: Armada presents The Ibiza Soundtrack 2011

Out now: Armada presents The Ibiza Soundtrack 2011

April 22nd, 2011

Once you’ve had a visit to the Balearic isle of Ibiza, you’re hooked. The perfect combination of sea, sun, parties and the world’s best DJ’s playing there, make Ibiza the European capital of dance in summer. Anyone visiting la isla blancas leaves with a musical sunstroke, living to the rhythm of the Ibiza soundtrack. A soundtrack that keeps you going during day and night, with a beat that never ceases to amaze, a gentle, melodic touch and the pounding, never-ending sound of the Balearic swing.

The musical spirit of Ibiza and all of the 2011 EDM essentials have been captured on two discs of pure summer. Blending the sound that’ll rule the Ibiza clubs with that of the global dance movement, you’ll find all of this summer’s essentials on ‘Ibiza Soundtrack 2011′! With tracks by Markus Schulz, Armin van Buuren, John O’Callaghan, Dabruck & Klein and Andy Moor vs. M.I.K.E., as well as the hot productions and remixes of Dash Berlin, Rex Mundi, Marcus Maison & Will Dragen, Roger Shah, M6, Ørjan Nilsen, Michael de Kooker and Tenishia, this is one release you can’t skip!

Get it on iTunes now!

Disc 1
1 Adham Ashraf & Manny Suarez – Mind Seduction (StoneBridge Re-Edit)
2 Dave Seaman & Josh Gabriel – Vorahnung (William A Remix)
3 Dabruck & Klein feat. Stella Attar – Heartbeat
4 Macnit – Macnit (Mischa Daniels & Superstringz Edit)
5 Beltek feat. Natalie Peris – Eclipse (Vocal Extended Mix)
6 Marcus Maison & Will Dragen – Another Dimension
7 Mischa Daniels feat. I-Fan – Child Of Love (Dabruck & Klein Remix)
8 Tom Fall – All This Time
9 ElSandro – Merriment (Aaron Camz Remix)
10 Markus Schulz feat. Jennifer Rene – Not The Same (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
11 Michael de Kooker – My Little Music Box
12 W&W – AK47
13 Ashley Wallbridge – Liquid
14 The Flyers & Mike Sonar – Because I Wish To
15 Armin van Buuren feat. Laura V – Drowning (Myon & Shane 54 Classic Mix)
16 Max Gueli – Sprinkled Melody

Disc 2
1 Josh Gabriel presents Winter Kills – Hot As Hades (John O’Callaghan Deep Dream Remix)
2 tyDi feat. Brianna Holan – Never Go Back
3 Signum – Shamisan (Shogun Remix)
4 Roger Shah presents Sunlounger feat. Lorilee – Life (Original Club Mix)
5 John O’Callaghan & Audrey Gallagher – Bring Back The Sun (Max Graham and Protoculture Remix)
6 Tenishia – The Ones We Left Behind
7 M.I.K.E. vs Ben Nicky – Spring Break
8 Rex Mundi – Sandstone
9 Sophie Sugar & Tom Colontonio – Arlanda (Masoud Remix)
10 M6 – Fair & Square (Alexander Popov Remix)
11 Andy Moor vs M.I.K.E. – Spirits Pulse
12 Orjan Nilsen – Mjuzik
13 Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – Disarm Yourself (Filo & Peri Remix)
14 Bryan Kearney & Snatam Kaur – Ong Namo
15 Armin van Buuren presents Gaia – Status Excessu D (ASOT 500 Theme)
16 Tom Colontonio – Reflection (Heatbeat Remix)