Sean Tyas – Tytanium Sessions Alpha (The Full Version)

March 12th, 2011

New York native, Switzerland based and globe-exploring producer and DJ Sean Tyas proudly presented his first Tytanium Sessions compilation, ‘Alpha’. This must-see and -hear name in trance, delivered a strong collection of timeless tracks, all riding that Tytanium sound. Strong and powerful but always touching the trance-loving heart, Sean now presents the highlight tracks of the album in their full versions!

Find the energetic tracks of Robert Nickson & Thomas Datt, Heatbeat, Solis, Ben Nicky, Estigma, RAM, Giuseppe Ottaviani and many more, on The Full Version pack of ‘Sean Tyas – Tytanium Sessions Alpha’.

Download on Beatport.

01. P.A.F.F. – Duplicitous (Freakhouze Remix)
02. Ben Nicky – Rattle (Original Mix)
03. Thomas Bronzwaer – Still Waters (Original Mix)
04. Ilya Soloviev – Mercury (Original Mix)
05. Giuseppe Ottaviani and Walsh & McAuley feat. Emma Lock – Ready (Original Mix)
06. Solis – True To Me (Original Mix)
07. Solid Globe – North Pole (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
08. Sean Truby – Now Or Never (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Remix)
09. Heatbeat feat. Jeza – Light Up (Rough Mix)
10. David Forbes & Alan Nimmo – Galapagos (Original Mix)
11. Robert Nickson & Thomas Datt – Godless (Original Mix)
12. Exit vs Kent & Gian – PURA (Original Mix)
13. Hydro Aquatic – Heaven’s Divide (Original Mix)
14. Running Man presents Fifth Dimension – Open My Eyes (Original Mix)
15. Sean Tyas – Banshee (Original Mix)
16. Estigma – Arcadia (Original Mix)
17. Robert Nickson & Ruben de Ronde – Superlative (Jo Micali Remix)
18. Meridian – Shifter (Stonevalley Remix)
19. Thomas Bronzwaer – Galaxyrise (Original Mix)
20. RAM – RAMazing (Bjorn Akesson Remix)