Out now: Sean Tyas presents Tytanium Sessions Alpha

Out now: Sean Tyas presents Tytanium Sessions Alpha

January 21st, 2011

A successful radio show doesn’t only find its base in the number of listeners or balance between classics and new tracks, but starts with the strong passion for music of its creator. The founder of Tytanium Sessions has been a must-see name in trance for many years, feeding the EDM world with a mix of melodic harmony, driving groove and cutting edge production techniques. We’re talking about New York native, Switzerland based and globe-exploring producer and DJ Sean Tyas. Currently ranked #46 in the renowned DJ Mag Top 100, he has captured the imagination of the dance community, through both his productions, remixes and gigs as well as his radio show Tytanium Sessions.

Going strong since mid 2006, but renamed to ‘Tytanium Sessions’ in early 2009, Sean Tyas’ radio show gets the dance scene warmed up every Monday. But there’s more, for the guy behind dancefloor candy like ‘Lift’, ‘One More Night Out’, ‘Seven Weeks’, ‘Melbourne’, ‘Banshee’ and remixes for the likes of Armin van Buuren, Moby, Above & Beyond and John O’Callaghan, is ready to take a big leap forward by present the very first ‘Tytanium Sessions’ compilation. After 5 years of monthly highlights, he now presents a collection of timeless tracks, that all ride the Tytanium sound. Strong and powerful but always touching the trance-loving heart, he mixes dancefloor extravaganza with deep-running emotional sounds. On ‘Tytanium Sessions – Alpha’,  Sean Tyas presents the brand new tracks and remixes of Sied van Riel, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Solis, Ummet Ozcan, RAM, Robert Nickson & Ruben de Ronde, Sunny Lax and of course himself.

2 discs of pure Tyas energy, giving ‘Alpha’ a bigger meaning than only the promising first edition of an exciting new compilation series.

Download now on iTunes.

1 Sean Tyas presents Syat Naes  – NYPD
2 Oza – Whiti Te Rà
3 P.A.F.F. – Duplicitous (Freakhouze Remix)
4 John O’Callaghan and Timmy & Tommy – Talk To Me
5 Ben Nicky – Rattle
6 Thomas Bronzwaer – Still Waters
7 ReOrder – Citybeats (Ferry Tayle Remix)
8 Sied Van Riel – MME (Marlo Remix)
9 Ilya Soloviev – Mercury
10 Giuseppe Ottaviani and Walsh & McAuley feat. Emma Lock – Ready
11 Bjorn Akesson – Painting Pyramids
12 Solis – True To Me
13 Ummet Ozcan – Vimana
14 Solid Globe – North Pole 2011 (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)

1 Sean Tyas presents Syat Naes – Diverted
2 Sean Truby – Now Or Never (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Remix)
3 Heatbeat feat. Jeza – Light Up (Rough Mix)
4 David Forbes feat. Alan Nimo – Galapagos
5 Robert Nickson & Thomas Datt – Godless
6 Exit vs Kent & Gian – PURA
7 Hydro Aquatic – Heaven’s Divide
8 Running Man presents Fifth Dimension – Open My Eyes
9 Sean Tyas – Banshee
10 Estigma – Arcadia
11 Robert Nickson & Ruben de Ronde – Superlative (Jo Micali Remix)
12 Meridian – Shifter (Stonevalley Remix)
13 Thomas Bronzwaer – Galaxyrise
14 RAM – RAMazing (Bjorn Akesson Remix)
15 Sunny Lax – Always