Armada Trance Vol. 11

Armada Trance Vol. 11

January 20th, 2011

Four years have passed since the first volume of Armada Trance landed. In the meantime, the beloved series has grown part of tradition, further propelling its musical journey into the best of trance. Keeping up with the ever-changing genre, sees Armada Music kicking off 2011 with a 2 disc bang of new music. Armada Trance 11 welcomes you to the trance sound of 2011.

Diversity reigns supreme this year, with many blends and mixes of multiple genre. But there’s one constant factor: it never loses its touching character. You’ll find the energetic yet sensitive touch in tracks by Armin van Buuren, Dash Berlin, W&W, Tenishia, RAM, Heatbeat, Roger Shah & Leon Bolier, Ørjan Nilsen, John O’Callaghan and many more, all gathered on Armada Trance 2011. 34 trance essentials that rule the dancefloor and sooth the trance-loving soul.

In stores February 18th.

Disc 1
1 Gofman & Tsukerman – Ethnica (Club Mix)
2 Matt Lange – Antithesis
3 John O’Callaghan and Timmy & Tommy – Talk To Me
4 Robert Nickson & Ruben de Ronde – Superlative (Lodos Remix)
5 David Forbes & Alan Nimmo – Ko Tapu
6 Whiteroom feat. Amy Cooper – Someday (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
7 Heatbeat feat. Jeza – Light Up
8 Shogun feat. Emma Lock – Run To My Rescue (Signum vs Al-Exander Remix)
9 Susana feat. Espen Gulbrandsen – Connection (Myon and Shane 54 Monsterless Mix)
10 Orjan Nilsen – Go Fast!
11 Armin van Buuren feat. Christian Burns – This Light Between Us (Armin van Buuren’s Great Strings Mix)
12 Roger Shah & Leon Bolier – Eden (Roger Shah Mix Edit)
13 Adam Kancerski feat. Aneym – It Takes Time
14 Ilya Soloviev – Mercury
15 Solid Globe – North Pole (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
16 Lange & Fabio XB presents Yves De Lacroix – Electrify (Fabio XB Rework)
17 tyDi feat. Audrey Gallagher – You Walk Away (Robert Nickson Remix)

Disc 2
1 Bas van Essen – Memento
2 Arnej – We Need Them (Club Mix)
3 Beat Service feat. Emma Lock – Not Out (Original Proglifting Mix)
4 W&W – Impact
5 Inge Lemon – Starchild
6 Fabio XB – Reflected (XB Club Rework)
7 Tenishia feat. Aneym – Man in Denial
8 Myon & Shane 54 – International Departures (Classic Anthem Mix)
9 The King & The Thief – The Blacksmith (Klauss Goulart Remix)
10 Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – Disarm Yourself (Club Mix)
11 Markus Schulz – Future Cities
12 RAM – RAMazing
13 Sean Tyas – Banshee
14 Lustral – I Feel You (John O’Callaghan Remix)
15 Robbie Nelson – Up In Smoke (Robert Nickson Remix)
16 Giuseppe Ottaviani and Walsh & McAuley feat. Emma Lock – Ready (Vocal Mix)
17 Dave202 vs Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Arrival vs Beggin You (Armin van Buuren Mashup)