New York City Nights – Full Versions Volume 2

September 21st, 2010

Three months of hard work, selecting the finest tunes and producing his own anthems for this New York dedication, have resulted in a compilation that will surely get you stuck on reply. The fusion of progressive and trance tunes, with that New York spirit and special M.I.K.E. touch. Belgian producer but New York resident M.I.K.E. presented ‘New York City Nights’ in June 2010 and has rocked the global dance society. For all those that can’t get enough of it, we now present the Full Version package.

‘New York City Nights – The Full Versions Vol.1’ features 12 tracks, by the likes of M.I.K.E., The Thrillseekers,  Van Gelder, Andrew Bennett, Markus Schulz, Time Axis and many more!

  1. M.I.K.E. – Unity (NYC Nights Theme 2010) (Original Mix) (08:07)
  2. The Thrillseekers vs M.I.K.E. – Effectual (Original Mix) (06:52)
  3. Karybde & Scylla – Reflexions of Light (Original Mix) (08:03)
  4. Van Gelder – Saints and Sinners (Original Mix) (08:13)
  5. Andrew Bennett feat. Sir Adrian – Run Till U Shine (Cosmic Gate Remix) (08:00)
  6. Markus Schulz feat. Khaz – Dark Heart Waiting (Jochen Miller Remix) (07:26)
  7. Mike Oceanic – Wide Horizon (Karybde & Scylla Remix) (06:25)
  8. Armin vs. M.I.K.E. – Intruder (M.I.K.E.’s 2010 Injection Remix) (07:06)
  9. Robert Nickson – We Won’t Forget (Original Mix) (07:41)
  10. Time Axis – She’s Calling (Original Mix) (08:36)
  11. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado – Sunset Boulevard (Signum Mix) (08:010)
  12. Solis & Sean Truby – Empathy (Pulstate & Juventa Remix) (08:22)