Check the ‘Mirage’ previews on YouTube!

Check the ‘Mirage’ previews on YouTube!

September 1st, 2010

We’re all counting down to September 10th. Only a few days to go before one of the most anticipated album of 2010 sees its release. Armin van Buuren is more than proud to take you in with his fourth artist album, ‘Mirage’. It’ll put you in a spell, not only with its ‘Full Focus’ and ‘Not Giving Up On Love’, but with a wide spectrum of dance music and the true sound of Armin van Buuren packed into 16 tracks…

To get the ‘Mirage’ fire going and awake your senses with brand new Armin tracks, we present the official previews of the album. Discover Armin’s collabs with Christian Burns, BT, Nadia Ali, Winter Kills and many, many more. Have a listen to the previews on Armin’s YouTube channel now!

Pre-order on iTunes.
Pre-order at

01. Desiderium 207 (feat. Susana)
02. Mirage
03. This Light Between Us (feat. Christian Burns)
04. Not Giving Up On Love (vs Sophie Ellis-Bextor)
05. I Don’t Own You
06. Full Focus
07. Take  A Moment (feat. Winter Kills)
08. Feels So Good (feat. Nadia Ali)
09. Virtual Friend (feat. Sophie)
10. Drowning (feat. Laura V)
11. Down To Love (feat. Ana Criado)
12. Coming Home
13. These Silent Hearts (feat. BT)
14. Orbion
15. Minack (vs Ferry Corsten)
16. Youtopia (feat. Adam Young)

Bonus tracks (iTunes only)
01. Breathe In Deep (feat. Fiora)
02. Take Me Where I Wanna Go (feat. VanVelzen)
03. I Surrender (feat. Cathy Burton)
04. Love Too Hard (feat. Jessie Morgan)
05. Virtual Friend (feat. Sophie) (Acoustic Version)