Ibiza Mini Mix June 2010 – 001

June 25th, 2010

The first 2010 opening parties on the white island of Ibiza have passed. The high season has started. Time to get into a summer mood with a selection of 5 essential Ibiza tunes. With brand new tracks by W&W, Mike Foyle, Rex Mundi, Manuputty, Josh Gabriel, Francis Preve & Rob Stern, all in one 30 minute mix.

01. Josh Gabriel, Francis Preve & Rob Stern – Knob (Francis Prève Remix)
02. Manuputty – Foggy Fields (Original Mix)
03. Mike Foyle presents Statica – Blossom (Original Mix)
04. Rex Mundi – Kalua Islands (Original Mix)
05. W&W – Manhattan (Sied van Riel Remix)
06. Various Artists. – Ibiza Mini Mix 2010 – 001 (Continuous Mix)