Decade of Trance – 2004

June 26th, 2010

Trance history in a 15 track package. The year 2004 was a year full of highlights, with strong tracks by Robert Nickson, Signum, Marco V, Andy Moor, Markus Schulz and many more. The fourth edition of this popular trance series will you trance fans in as soon as you see the impressive tracklist!

01. Markus Schulz Pres. Elevation – Somewhere (Clear Blue) (Original Mix Edit)
02. Adam White & Andy Moor pres. Whiteroom – The White Room (Original Mix)
03. Active Sight – The Search For Freedom (Original Mix)
04. Probspot – Blueberry (Original Re-edit)
05. Solid Globe – Sahara (Original Mix)
06. Rio Addicts – Crossroads (Classic Bonus Track)
07. Marco V – Automanual (Original Mix)
08. Filterheadz – Yimanya (Original Mix)
09. 8 Wonders – The Morning After (The Thrillseekers Remix)
10. Lolo – Who Are You? (Original Mix)
11. Robert Nickson – Spiral (Original Mix)
12. Primer – Everlast (Original Mix)
13. Ridgewalker feat. El – Find (Andy Moor Remix)
14. Signum – The Timelord (Original Mix Edit)
15. Electrovoya – Effervesce (Original Mix)