Armada Top 10 – June 2010

June 22nd, 2010

A new month, a new bundle of fresh track. Freshly released and filling the DJ bags around the world, the Armada Top 10 tells the dance fans all about which 10 tracks are hot at the moment. Trance, house and progressive, all in one essential package. This month, we’ve got the freshies of Dash Berlin, Sophie Sugar, Rock Massive, Max Graham and more!

01. Dash Berlin feat. Solid Sessions – Janeiro (Dash Berlin 4AM Mix)
02. Sophie Sugar vs Sunlounger – Lost Together (Armin van Buuren Mash Up)
03. Rock Massive – You Know Why (Ph Electro Remix)
04. Glenn Morrison – Symptoms Of A Stranger (Original Mix Edit)
05. Thomas Bronzwaer – Collider (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
06. Max Graham – Dusky 2010 (Does She Know Yet) (Original Mix)
07. Aly & Fila feat. Josie – Listening (Philippe El Sisi Remix)
08. Kismet – Surreal (Dominic Greene Remix)
09. Sunlounger feat. Zara Taylor – Found (Roger Shah Original Mix)
10. Wezz Devall – Free My Willy (Cliff Coenraad Repimp)
11. Mike Foyle – Firefly (Original Mix [Classic Bonus Track])