A State of Trance Top 15 – June 2010

June 21st, 2010

Armin van Buuren comes up with another selection of what’s hot and essential in trance land. 15 tracks that have been approved by the 10 million weekly listeners of his A State of Trance radioshow, featuring brand new releases by Jochen Miller, D-Mad, Artento Divini, Nic Chagall, Nadia Ali, Dimension and many more! Including a bonus track classic by Airbase.

01. Arctic Moon – True Romance (Original Mix)
02. Jochen Miller – Humanoid (Original Mix)
03. D-Mad – She Gave Happiness (Arty Remix Edit)
04. Susana feat. Omnia & The Blizzard – Closer (Original Mix)
05. Artento Divini – Griffin (Original Mix Edit)
06. Dash Berlin feat. Solid Sessions – Janeiro (Dash Berlin 4AM Mix)
07. RedSound – Blue Soho (Temple One Remix)
08. Nic Chagall – Morning Light (Extended Mix)
09. Aly & Fila feat. Jass – Breeze (Original Mix)
10. Arnej – The Strings That Bind Us (8 Wonders Mix)
11. Lange feat. Emma Hewitt – Live Forever (Original Mix Edit)
12. Nadia Ali – Fantasy (Tritonal Air Up There Remix)
13. Temple One feat. Hannah Ray – Autumn Leaves (Estiva Remix)
14. Matt Everson – Heist Manoeuvre (Nick Sentience Remix)
15. Dimension – Queensland (Arctic Moon Remix)
16. Airbase – One Tear Away (Classic Bonus Track)