‘Do You Dream’ special on Global DJ Broadcast tonight!

‘Do You Dream’ special on Global DJ Broadcast tonight!

May 27th, 2010

The wait is almost over. On June 15th, Markus Schulz will release his hotly anticapted third artist album, entitled “Do You Dream”. Featuring hits such as The New World, Do You Dream and Dark Heart Waiting, coinciding with his rise in reputation as one of the leading DJs worldwide, many fans have anticipated the release of the aritst album following Markus’ venture under his Dakota moniker, which yielded the Thoughts Become Things album last year.

On the Global DJ Broadcast this week, we bring you a very special 2 hour set from Markus, showcasing a selection of songs that feature on the Do You Dream album, including exclusive world premieres of several previously unheard tracks. The broadcast will also feature some of the hottest current and upcoming releases from the Coldharbour Recordings stable.

Pre-order the album on iTunes! (Now with special, free mini mix.)

Join the Global DJ Broadcast Do You Dream Release Special Facebook Event: click here.
Global DJ Broadcast airs each and every Thursday on DI.FM, beginning at 12pm EST | 5pm UK | 6pm CET, with a replay airing on Afterhours.fm, 2 hours later.

Listeners in the United States and Canada will also be able to find Global DJ Broadcast airing weekly on Sirius XM Satellite Radio channel Area, available on Sirius channel 38 and XM channel 80, beginning at 2pm EST on Saturdays, with a replay on Mondays at 9pm EST.

For all tracklists and live discussion, please refer to the Markus Schulz forums.