Worldwide Trance Sounds 2010 Vol. 2 – Claudia Cazacu

Worldwide Trance Sounds 2010 Vol. 2 – Claudia Cazacu

April 24th, 2010

Music makes the world a whole lot smaller. Claudia Cazacu is next in line to proof that. The first volume, mixed by Mike Foyle, was a grand success. Therefore, the series continues with another tasty mix of global sounds. This time, it’s Claudia Cazacu that hands in a mix of pure trance pleasure.

Tracks by RAM, Dash Berlin, Robert Nickson, W&W, John O’Callaghan and many more! Banging stuff mixed by one of the most up and coming names in trance.

Download now on iTunes.

01. John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Original Mix)
02. Dash Berlin – Never Cry Again (Jorn van Deynhoven Dub Mix)
03. Robert Nickson – Maybe Next Time (Avenger Remix)
04. Gaia – Tuvan (Andy Blueman Remix)
05. Chris Metcalfe – Outback (Original Mix)
06. The Space Brothers – Everywhere I Go (Claudia Cazacu Remix Edit)
07. RAM – RAMsterdam (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
08. Roger Shah & Signum – Healesville Sanctuary (Signum Mix)
09. W&W – D.N.A. (Sean Tyas Remix)
10. Dj Remy & Roland Klinkenberg – Till Ya Drop! (2007 – Original Mix)
11. Wilson, Smallwood & Ingram – Koko (Dark Dub Mix)