United Destination 2010 – The Full Versions

United Destination 2010 – The Full Versions

April 17th, 2010

The very first Dash Berlin compilation, ‘United Destination 2010’, took everyone to one and the same place. In that place, music is the unifying factor and nothing else but unity and music matters.  Dash Berlin took all of us to that place, with exclusive tracks, new remixes and a diverse sound.

The full versions of the tracks rocking ‘United Destination 2010’, are now available! That one track you’ve got stuck on replay, whether that’s Shogun’s ’Nadia’, John O’Callaghan’s ‘Striker’, RAM’s explosive trancer ‘RAMsterdam’ or Dash Berlin’s very own ‘Man On The Run’, they’re all there in their extended versions!

Download now!

  1. DNS Project feat. Johanna – Mindful (Progressive Dub Mix) (07:56)
  2. Rory Gallagher – Dark Side Of The Sun (MaRLo Remix) (07:42)
  3. Shogun feat. Hannah Ray – Nadia (Extended Mix) (08:22)
  4. Suncatcher feat. Aneym – Underneath My Skin (Ken Loi Dub) (06:26)
  5. Alexander Popov – Metropolis (Original Mix) (07:21)
  6. Paul Webster feat. Angelic Amanda – Time (Sean Tyas Dub Mix) (08:59)
  7. Espen Gulbrandsen vs DJ Julian Vincent feat. Maria Nayler – Perfect Sky (Hodel Remix) (07:35)
  8. Paul Trainer – Elusive (Original Mix) (06:08)
  9. John O’Callaghan – Striker (Ummet Ozcan Remix) (07:42)
  10. Dash Berlin – Never Cry Again (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) (07:36)
  11. Nery – Unimaginable (Original Mix) (08:28)
  12. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – Waiting (Sean Tyas Remix) (08:13)
  13. Roger Shah & Signum – Healesville Sanctuary (Signum Mix) (07:37)
  14. RAM – RAMsterdam (Original Mix) (07:02)
  15. Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Man On The Run (Original Vocal Mix) (09:04)