Trance World Vol.9 The Full Versions vol. 1

Trance World Vol.9 The Full Versions vol. 1

March 17th, 2010

Ørjan Nilsen spent the last couple of months collecting the right tunes for the ninth Volume of the successful Trance World series. Not only to bring you a balanced 2 Disk mix that represents his diverse sound, but mostly to bring you the true trance spirit. Throughout the past 3 years and divided over 8 Volumes, Signum, M.I.K.E., Robert Nickson, John O’Callaghan, Sean Tyas, Agnelli & Nelson and Tatana have brought you their trance fix, sharing their vision of what trance should sound like. On Trance World Volume 9, it’s Norwegian producer Ørjan Nilsen that shares his.

After releasing the Trance World 9 mix, Armada Music now presents a package with the full versions of the tracks on the album. The first Volume of the Full Version pack contains the extended mixes of 10 tracks by the likes of Benya, Way Out West, Roger Shah & Signum, W&W, Dinka and more.

Out now on Beatport.

1. Benya – Europa (Original Mix)
2. Way Out West – Future Perfect (Original Club Mix)
3. Matt Darey pres. Urban Astronauts feat. Kate Louise Smith – See The Sun (Aurosonic Remix)
4. Dinka – Elements (Original Mix)
5. W&W – D.N.A. (Original Mix)
6. Audible – Blackout (Original Mix)
7. Van Dresen & Thrice – Subnative (Cor Fijneman Remix)
8. Van Dresen – Back To Start (Orjan Nilsen ReChunk)
9. M.I.K.E. presents Plastic Boy – Chocolate Infusion (Original Mix)
10. Roger Shah & Signum – Healesville Sanctuary (Signum Mix)