Armada Sessions 013: Tracklist

Armada Sessions 013: Tracklist

September 14th, 2009

While the most of us were doing some moves at Armada Night in Westerunie last Saturday, another episode of Armada Sessions aired on 3FM. And it was a hot one! Swedish house master and Armada resident, StoneBridge, spiced things up with a contagious feel good house set of 2 hours.

Check the tracklisting for the set here:

StoneBridge @ Armada Sessions 013
01. Ralph Rosario feat. Shawn Christopher – Everybody Shake It (Jay-J Remix)
02. Roog & Erick E pr. Housequake ft Anita Kelsey – Shed My Skin
03. Reel Sessions – Now I Know (StoneBridge Remix)
04. StoneBridge – A Love Thing
05. Basement Jaxx – Feelings Gone (Joachim Garraud Remix)
06. DJ Dove pr 13th Street – Vaya Movimiento (One Cool Cuban Re-Edit)
07. Filthy Rich – Music Is Moving
08. Zoe Badwi – Don’t Wan’cha (MYNC’s Response Mix)
09. River Ocean feat. India – Love & Happiness (David Penn Dub)
10. Phonat – Set Me Free (Avicii Remix)
11. Duck Sauce – aNYway

Want to relisten, check The Sense of Dance website.