Markus Schulz presents Coldharbour Day – Tuesday July 28th 2009

Markus Schulz presents Coldharbour Day – Tuesday July 28th 2009

July 22nd, 2009

Last year, Markus Schulz introduced a unique concept to celebrate the congregation he refers to as ‘the Coldharbour citizens’ – a group of people hailing from all parts of the globe who share the same vision as him – the trademark Coldharbour sound.

The concept was known as Coldharbour Day, marking the achievement of 50 releases on Coldharbour Recordings.

This year, Coldharbour Day is back, and bigger than ever. Read on for the significant events that will take place on July 28th 2009.

Coldharbour Day Download bundle!
An exclusive download bundle with Coldharbour releases, ‘Coldharbour Day’ is available now! Armada releases a very special download pack for every Coldharbour fan. The deep and dark progressive sounds of Markus Schulz, Elevation, Interstate, Mr. Pit, Mike Foyle, Arnej and many more are featured on this one. A collector’s item!

Download the ‘Coldharbour Day’ bundle here on iTunes: Marcus Schössow - Coldharbour Day 2009

Coldharbour Day on Afterhours FM

To compliment the release of both ‘Do You Dream’ and ‘Sin City’, Markus has invited some of the producers on the Coldharbour roster to showcase their DJ talents for a radio audience.

Teaming up with our friends and GDJB broadcast partner Afterhours FM, Markus will present a special showcase of the Coldharbour sounds, from its inception through the Coldharbour Selections series in 2004, right up until the present day, and looking ahead to some of the upcoming releases remaining in 2009.

The main event of the broadcast will feature a special extended 4 hour set from Markus himself.

The timetable for the event is as follows (all times in CET):

09:00 – 11:00 Mr. Pit
11:00 – 12:00 Skytech
12:00 – 13:00 Element One
13:00 – 14:00 Danilo Ercole
14:00 – 15:00 Barnes & Heatcliff
15:00 – 16:00 Beat Service
16:00 – 17:00 Mike Foyle
17:00 – 18:00 Marcus Schossow
18:00 – 19:00 Moonbeam
19:00 – 23:00 Markus Schulz
23:00 – 00:00 Arnej
00:00 – 01:00 Sied Van Riel
01:00 – 02:00 Rex Mundi
02:00 – 03:00 Ashley Wallbridge
03:00 – 04:00 DJ Eco
04:00 – 05:00 Myon & Shane 54
05:00 – 07:00 Tim Grube

Be sure to tune in on Tuesday to Afterhours FM. More information and streams can be found at AH.FM.