Out now: Trance World 7 – Mixed by Agnelli & Nelson

Out now: Trance World 7 – Mixed by Agnelli & Nelson

June 22nd, 2009

Definers and shapers of the trance genre since 1997, masters of the hits ‘Everyday’, ‘El Nino’, ‘Sleeping in Airports’ and ‘Holding On To Nothing’, crowd-pleasers across the globe, devoted remixers, but most of all two passionate producer/DJ’s reigning from the North of Ireland. We’re talking about Agnelli & Nelson here. This inseparable duo, known for their loveable progressive trance sound, has taken the honour to fill and mix the 7th Volume of the Trance World series.
With 5 UK top 30 hits and countless buzz chart listings to back them up, Christopher Agnew and Robert Nelson have been making waves across the trance scene for more than 10 years already. Working under A&N Project, Cortez, Afterburn or simply as Agnelli & Nelson, these Irish lads know all about building a proper mix of the latest trance bangers and progressive highlights. Following M.I.K.E., Robert Nickson, Sean Tyas, Signum, John O’Callaghan and Aly & Fila, the lucky number seven of the Trance World series belongs to Agnelli & Nelson.
Agnelli & Nelson selected fresh tracks by Vast Vision, John O’Callaghan, Estiva, Roger Shah, John Askew, Paul Miller, Aly & Fila and many more. Their own input comes in the shape of ‘Gravity’, under Robbie Nelson & Chris Agnelli. Trance World Volume 7 is their vision on today’s trance music, reflected in a 2 disc mix session that takes you on a musical journey.

Download now on iTunes: Marc Walsh - Trance World, Vol. 7 (Mixed By Agnelli & Nelson)

Order the double CD at the Armada Music Store.

01. Estiva – Les Fleurs
02. Far & Away – Amber Morning (Mark Chambers Laidback Mix)
03. Andy Tau – Leap of Faith
04. Elevation – Biscayne
05. Paul Miller Presents Motion Blur – Liquidity (Suncatcher Remix)
06. Yans – Ra’i Reva (Michael Mystica Remix)
07. Matt Hardwick – I Am DJ
08. John O’Callaghan feat. Jaren – Surreal (John O’Callaghan Club Mix)
09. Luke Terry – Using Me Using You
10. Ciaran McAuley – Paradigm
11. Digital Nature & ADE – Mirage (Dan Stone Remix)
12. Estiva – Fading Freedom
13. Marc Walsh – Never Far Away
14. John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself

01. Robbie Nelson – Aviator (Instrumental)
02. Vast Vision feat. Fisher – Everything (Aly & Fila Remix)
03. Activa – Rising Up
04. John Askew – Vandalism
05. Kane Nelson – Red Trigger
06. Thr3shold & Detune – Shapeshifter (Riot Mix)
07. Neal Scarborough – Panama
08. Paul Webster – Istanbul
09. Phil Crawf – Splash
10. Aly & Fila – Lost Language
11. Dan Stone – Touchdown In Singapore
12. DJ Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe – Back To You (Aly & Fila Remix)
13. Cesar Lugo presents Steel Prototype – Vitality
14. Robbie Nelson & Chris Agnelli – Gravity (Club Edit)