ASOT Podcast 086

ASOT Podcast 086

June 19th, 2009

Every week, Armin selects his favourite tunes of the A State of Trance radio show and puts them into his official Podcast. Totally for free on iTunes! Expect a swell blend of the hottest in trance and progressive, and wicked, playful tracks that’ll go far beyond your expectations and imagination. Enjoy!

01. Armin van Buuren feat. Jacqueline Govaert – Never Say Never (Alex Gaudino remix) (Armind)
02. Blake Jarrell – Boracay (Electronic Elements)
03. R.E.N.O.I.S.E. – Dead Wishes (Coldharbour Recordings)
04. Michael Tsukerman – Sivan (Taken from the ASOT 2009 compilation) (ASOT)
05. Sophie Sugar – Beside you (dub) (ASOT)

Watch this Podcast on:All podcasts can be found at Armin’s YouTube channel.

Subscribe to the ASOT Podcast here