Out now: StoneBridge presents The Flavour The Vibe Vol. 3

Out now: StoneBridge presents The Flavour The Vibe Vol. 3

May 19th, 2009

Serving the housy, hot dishes to the masses for more than 20 years already, Swedish DJ/Producer StoneBridge doesn’t require any seasoning to whatever comes out of his kitchen. Following the successful first and second Volume of ‘The Flavour, The Vibe’, the summer of 2009 brings the third Volume. Bursting with the strong, sexy house music Stoney Boy flavouring that so many favour, this new compilation is another worthy addendum to the already impressive list of StoneBridge’s achievements.

The third installment of ‘The Flavour, The Vibe’ is filled to the brim with groovy, pumping and sexy house with all the right Stoney Boy flavours represented. Divided into two discs, you’ll find ‘The Flavour’ and ‘The Vibe’, each telling you a different story and moving you in a different way. StoneBridge: “‘The Flavour’ has a warmer feel and is meant to be enjoyed while sipping a drink in the sunshine and ‘The Vibe’ is more of a club set with a lot more energy.” Whatever setting you prefer, ‘The Flavour, The Vibe Volume 3′ has plenty in store for everyone.

Order the album here on Astral Music.

Get it on iTunes here.

Check the exclusive interview Dancefoundation had with StoneBridge here.


The Flavour (CD1)
01. The Voices of Freedom – Lift Your Hands Up (StoneBridge Mix)
02. Third Member – Tidal Flow (Steve Haines & Lil’ Joey Remix)
03. Malinchak – In My Dreams
04. Phonat – Set Me Free
05. StoneBridge – Nothing Without Me (Christian Alvarez Redemption Mix)
06. Don’t Delete feat. Michael George – Say Something
07. Jordan Rivera feat. Shereeta Campbell – Praise The One (Groovenatics Mix)
08. Dumb Dan – Lights Are Low (StoneBridge Re-Edit)
09. Das Glow – I Want To Wake Up With You
10. Gwen & Bertrand Dupart – Lolita
11. Mason – Front Row Chemistry
12. Flash Republic – Twister (StoneBridge Mix)
13. Giampiero Mendola – Thank You For The Jazz (StoneBridge Re-Edit)

The Vibe (CD2)
01. 99th Floor Elevators – Hooked (Ben Preston Mix)
02. Matt Joko – So House (StoneBridge SG Mixdown)
03. Mowgli – Pa Po Pon (Chris Kaeser Remix)
04. DJ Sign & Alexandra Prince – I Am Here For (Dub Mix)
05. Born To Funk feat. MC Cupid – You Rock Da House (Noll & Kliver Mix)
06. Levi 5Star – Melt Inside (Shave Mix)
07. Nick Waters, David Hopperman & Stephane Karl – Feel The Beat (E- Play Mix)
08. Ilan Tenenbaum – From Dusk Till Dawn (Muttonheads Dub)
09. Heikki L presents Powerhouse – Baila Baila
10. DJ Chus vs Niki B & Christian E.F.F.E. – Hossa (Sergio Fernandez)
11. MaRLo – Ula (StoneBridge SG Trippin’ Mix)
12. The Cube Guys – Be Free
13. Chris Kaeser – The Rhythm of The Beat