A State Of Trance Official Podcast Episode 067

A State Of Trance Official Podcast Episode 067

January 23rd, 2009

Every week, Armin selects his favourite tunes of the A State of Trance radio show and puts them into his official Podcast. Totally for free on iTunes! Expect a swell blend of the hottest in trance and progressive, and wicked, playful tracks that’ll go far beyond your expectations and imagination. Enjoy!

ASOT Podcast 067 – Live from Armin Only: Imagine, Los Angeles, 31-12-2009
1. Imagine Intro
2. Armin van Buuren – Imagine (With live Guitar by Eller van Buuren)
3. Vengeance – Explain (Denga vs. Manus Remix)
4. Armin van Buuren & DJ Shah feat. Chris Jones – Going Wrong (With Live Vocals by Chris Jones)
5. Markus Schulz – The New World
6. Armin van Buuren feat. Jaren – Unforgivable (First State Rough Mix)
7. The Countdown to 2009

Subscribe to the ASOT Podcast here!

Powered by www.internettoday.nl