M.I.K.E. presents Club Elite Sessions Vol. 1

M.I.K.E. presents Club Elite Sessions Vol. 1

October 27th, 2008

The Club Elite imprint has been providing the scene with a range of quality tech-trancers, progressive deep-diggers and raw yet uplifting trancers for more than 5 years now. Time for a tight mix to stay in touch with the new releases of the Club Elite label and M.I.K.E.’s favourites. Brand new tracks from Nic Chagall, Zoo Brazil, Arnej and of course M.I.K.E. himself are all blended in this blazing hot session.

From the proggy depths to the highest peak timers, ‘Club Elite Sessions Volume 1′ has it all.

1. Umek vs. Beltek – Army Of Two (The Jay Lumen Mainstage Remix)
2. M.I.K.E. – Impact
3. Klems – The Cube
4. Nic Chagall – Sky Blue
5. Phuture Dust – Data On The Moon (Original Mix)
6. Zoo Brazil – Crossroads
7. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel – In And Out Of Love (Push Trancedental Remix)
8. Push – Trance Indicator (Plastic Boy Remix)
9. Cali Girl – Estrellas (M.I.K.E. Remix)
10. Heatbeat – Geeklove
11. Arnej presents 8 Wonders – Time Waits For No One
12. Fei-Fei – Never Forget (Original Mix)
13. Lego Planet – Toxic

Download now