Trance World Volume 4 – Mixed by John O`Callaghan

Trance World Volume 4 – Mixed by John O`Callaghan

September 22nd, 2008

The enigmatic Irishman, John O`Callaghan, took the world by storm with his haunting vocal masterpiece ‘Big Sky’, being the signature track (plus officially rewarded ‘Tune of The Year’ by the listeners of Armin van Buuren`s radio show ‘A State of Trance) of the year 2007 which has tantalized and encapsulated crowds into singing the lyrics back to John. This ascension through the production echelons catapulted John into the stratosphere as an artist, and he hasn’t looked back since, beyond the (BIG) sky really is the limit.

International recognition aside, even with a rapidly growing number of JOC supporters across the globe, John O’Callaghan is still making waves back in the UK and Ireland. His native homeland has taken their finest DJ talent to their hearts and minds, this being well documented by his richly deserved victories as ‘Best Producer’ and ‘Best DJ’ at the recent 2008 Irish Dance Music awards.

John has been releasing a range of tracks through Armada Music, on several labels and under several guises, therefore it is no surprise that he took care of the fourth edition of ‘Trance World’, following up Signum, Aly & Fila and Sean Tyas.

Trance World, volume 4 is packed with exclusive new material from Giuseppe Ottaviani, Paul Webster, John Askew and John O`Callaghan himself under his J.O.C. and Joint Operations Centre guise.

1. The Thrillseekers – The Last Time (Club mix)
2. Josh Gallaghan – 1st Strike
3. Matt Cerf & Evilio ft. Jaren – Walk Away (Lange remix)
4. DJ Eco & Martin Roth – Tonight is Forever (Martin Roth edit)
5. Mungo – Under the Sea
6. George Acosta ft. Aruna – Falling Backwards (Duderstadt Uplifting remix)
7. Captured Sun – Inherent Condition (Jon O’Bir remix)
8. Tom Colontonio – Mercury Retrograde
9. Danny Powers – Eternal Call
10. John Askew – Fade to Black
11. Giuseppe Ottaviani – No More Alone (John O’Callaghan remix)
12. Blue Tente – Antartic Night (Reaves & Ahorn remix)
13. Tom Colontonio – Headless Horseman
14. Temple One – Aurora
15. Dazzle – Chaos Theory

1. Leon Bolier pres. Precursor – X_D
2. J.O.C – Marshmallow
3. M6 – Fade 2 Black
4. Raver & Ivan the Muru – One More Time
5. Joint Operations Centre – Jetlag Dancer
6. Artento Divini – Reflex (Jochen Miller remix)
7. Maarten de Jong – Mono (J.O.C remix)
8. D-Unity – New Beginning
9. Joint Operations Centre – New Jersey
10. Daniel Wanrooy – Avalanche (Ron van den Bueken remix)
11. Jochen Miller – Lost Connection (Artento Divini remix)
12. Woody van Eyden – B.O.B (No Break dub)
13. Paul Webster pres. JPW – Problems (Tribal mix)
14. Paul Trainer – Face the Music
15. Kiholm – Journey into Love (Marcos remix)
16. Vengeance – Temptation (Denga & Manus remix)

Buy now