iTunes Album Of This Week

iTunes Album Of This Week

June 30th, 2008

Glenn Morrison – Sequence

Armada brings you a brand new digital DJ Mix: ‘Sequence – Mixed by Glenn Morrison’. The man who recently hit the number 1 spot in the Beatport charts with his release ‘No Sudden Moves’, now delivers a one-hour length energetic DJ mix, containing 8 tracks of his own label Morrison Recordings. Amongst them are some previously unreleased tracks of which you are the first to hear them! Check hereunder for the full tracklist and a direct link to iTunes to buy ‘Sequence – Mixed by Glenn Morrison’ right away.

01 Hamel – Redux
02 Gutterstylz vs. Rolasoul – Lost (Dub Mix)
03 Astrid Suryanto – Distant Bar (Bruce Aisher Mix)
04 DJ Yellow – Pop’s Impakt
05 DJ Yellow – Western’s Impakt
06 Musetta – Red Star (Michael Cassette Mix)
07 Ludovic Vendi – Alarmed Rene
08 Paul Keeley – Fenk Funk
09 Full Continuous DJ Mix Glenn Morrison – Sequence


Paul Keeley - Sequence