Captivating Sounds – The Collected 12″ Mixes Vol. 2

Captivating Sounds – The Collected 12″ Mixes Vol. 2

January 10th, 2008

Captivating is Armada’s most diverse label, with releases that go from tech trance to progressive. On this CD you will find releases 21 till 40 from the imprint including tracks by Hammer & Funabashi, John Askew, Chakra, M.I.K.E. and Robert Nickson.

1. Active Sight Adrenalin Original Mix
2. Red flag Pacific Memory
3. John Askew Mood Swing
4. Eye Ball Bad Deal Dj Remy & Roland Klinkenberg M
5. Apogee Tribal Affair Marcos Remix
6. Nick Touch Uh
7. Erro V & Essex The second Day Dancevalley Anthem
8. Petibonum Little Planet Original Mix
9. Jellisimo & Tim J May Way
10. Out of Past Mystery Fred Baker vs. Vincent

1. PG2 Txetxe’s Memory Original Mix
2. Assure Arrogance Original Mix
3. DJ Governor Red Woods
4. D.E.E.P.E.R. Abstraction
5. Hammer & Funabashi Moments Original Mix
6. Apogee Shimmering Original Mix
7. Chackra Love Shines Through Danjo & Styles Remix
8. Assure Enemy Teritory
9. Active Sight Time Goes By Syndrome Edit
10. Nick Robertson Identity Crisis

Buy now