A State Of Trance 2007

A State Of Trance 2007

May 1st, 2007

The #2 DJ of the world Armin van Buuren returns with the 2007 edition of the International Dance Music Awards Winning compilation series ‘A State Of Trance’.

The start of 2007 shows the impact that Armin’s massive year 2006 has had.
With his last years ‘A State Of Trance 2006′ he won the prestigious ‘Best Compilation’ at the IDMA`s in Miami at the Winter Music Conference 2007. Besides this award Armin received another award in the category ‘Best Mix Radio Show’ for his radio show ‘A State Of Trance’ which in May has its transmission number 300 with a big outdoor festival!

Armin choose to use the same format like last year: CD 1 is called ‘On The Beach’ and has 12 laidback tracks on it with that Ibiza/summer feeling! CD 2 contains Armin’s biggest floor fillers and is called ‘In The Club’. Here you can find 15 exclusive, hot tracks that will make you move!


CD 1: On the Beach
1. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Light The Skies (Retrobyte’s Classic Electrobounce Mix)
2. Chris Lake feat. Emma Hewitt – Carry me Away
3. Sultan & Ned – Together we Rise
4. DJ Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe – Who Will Find Me
5. Kirsty Hawkshaw meets Tenishia – Reasons to Forgive
6. Rio Addicts – The Distance
7. Jose Amnesia feat. Jennifer Rene – Wouldn’t Change A Thing
8. Sunlounger – In & Out (DJ Shah Rework)
9. Alex Bartlett – Touch The Sun (Rank 1 remix)
10. The Blizzard – Kalopsia
11. Kyau & Albert – Always A Fool
12. Global Illumination – Tremble

CD 2: In the Club
1. Armin van Buuren – Miserere
2. Armin van Buuren – Rush Hour
3. Terry Ferminal Vs Mark Sherry – Walk Away (Terry Ferminal Mix)
4. Albert Vorne – Formentera What (Gareth Emery remix)
5. Michael Dow – Ascent
6. Rex Mundi – Perspective
7. Ronski Speed – The Space we Are (accapella)
8. Markus Schulz vs. Chakra – I Am
9. First State – Evergreen
10. Mike Foyle – Firefly
11. Nic Chagall – What You Need (Hard dub)
12. Filo and Peri feat Eric Lumiere – Anthem
13. Lost Witness vs Sassot – Whatever (Aly & Fila remix)
14. FKN feat. Jahala – Why (Aly & Fila remix)
15. Sophie Sugar – Day Seven
16. Sean Tyas present: Logistic – One More Night Out

Download / CD

BOL.com and Armada Music give you the opportunity to buy an exclusive, limited signed edition of A State Of Trance 2007!’ Check it here

In stores now!