Markus Schulz Global DJ Broadcast

Markus Schulz Global DJ Broadcast

July 21st, 2006

Every Thursday Markus Schulz introduces you to the newest floor fillers on his Global DJ Broadcast. World widely broadcasted for your pleasure.

July 20th – with guest Paul van Dyk
August 3rd – with guest M.I.K.E.
August 24th – with James Lavelle
August 31th – with Max Graham
September 14th – with Gabriel and Dresden
September 28th – Ibiza Summer Sessions 2006 Closing

Tune in every Thursday at Noon US Eastern / 5PM UK / 18:00 Central European Time on your Trance channel! For more information please go to http://www.globaldjbroadcast.com