M.I.K.E. – The Perfect Blend giveaway!

M.I.K.E. – The Perfect Blend giveaway!

June 15th, 2006

The Perfect Blend is M.I.K.E. ‘s new artist album and we’re giving you a chance to win a copy of this double CD! Just answer the following question and send your answer to win@armadamusic.com (don’t forget your full address or we won’t know where to send the cd !)

What was the name of M.I.K.E. ‘s previous album ?

Good Luck!!


1. Lost My Way
2. For Always In My Heart
3. Hollow Dream
4. Salvation
5. Time Is Running Out
6. Swoon Feat. Lux Lisbon
7. The Perfect Blend
8. Innerlife
9. Voices From The Inside”
10. Believe In Miracles

1. Totally Fascinated (Original Mix)
2. One Night In N.Y.
3. Massive Motion (Original Mix)
4. Fuego Caliente (Original Mix)
5. Intruder Feat. Armin (M.I.K.E.’S Rework)
6. Pound Feat. Armin (Original Mix)
7. Strange World (M.I.K.E.’S 2006 Rework)
8. Turn Out The Lights And Outro

Download now!