Various Artists - S107 Recordings - Best Of 2012

ARVA204 - December 7th, 2012

Quality vocals and outstanding productions, that’s what Armada’s S107 label is all about! It’s had a great year, bursting with exciting releases. The ‘Best of 2012’ pack gives you the chance to relive the year and enjoy the highlights of the past 12 months! Including the tunes of Emma Hewitt, Alexander Popov, Dark Matters, Matt Darey, Tenishia, Shogun and many more!